Congratulations to our Rudolph Heino High School Scholarship Honorees!

The Rudolph Heino High School Scholarship was created in honor of Rudolph Heino, a long-time MSGCU Board Member who strongly upheld the “people helping people” philosophy. The scholarship recognizes high school seniors committed to inspiring others through service and leadership.

Bhavini AgrawalBhavini Agrawal
Troy Athens High School
Riana CuretonRiana Cureton
Dakota High School
Jerry JuratliJerry Juratli
Groves High School
Raeleen SobetskiRaeleen Sobetski
Utica High School
Joseph Sorgi IIIJoseph Sorgi III
Henry Ford II High School